Month of Mayhem

It has been a long time since I had the chance to take a moment and write something for this blog.

Since my last post I have been in Austria to work on a project with Stephen Mathewson and artist Maura Jasper (amongst other international luminaries!) as part of the annual “Soho in Ottakring” festival, I have been in Hong Kong to look for somewhere to live(!) and I have seen a great deal of excellent art in degree shows across the Midlands… More about all that and more in subsequent posts. I’ll finish with the image below taken from a recent performance in Vienna. Yes, that’s me.

NEXT POST:- Mark Farhall Publication.

The Snowman in Vienna

Leave a comment

Filed under Fishmarket

Leave a Reply

