From Midlands to Mid-Levels

I’m very sad to say that after the 9th July I will be leaving the Fishmarket.

I have had a fantastic time here and I’ll miss the place and the people.

I won’t bore you with the details but the opportunity for my wife Laura and I to move to Hong Kong came up recently and it proved to be too good an opportunity to turn down. It’s Laura’s fault if you’re looking to point the finger! She’s also responsible for the punning title of this post… 

 The artistic programme will continue in my absence and the gallery will be pulling in a number of new faces who will no doubt bring lots of fresh and exciting ideas with them. So hopefully this will be an exciting period of change for the gallery. 

Thanks to all of the support from our regulars (you know who you are) and I hope to see you all at the next opening.  

Hong Kong Skyline

Leave a comment

Filed under Fishmarket

Leave a Reply

